LAFCo Home Page
LAFCo Home Commissioners and Staff Hearing Information Municipal Service Review - MSR Forms


Commissioners and Staff

Robert Silva, Chairman, City Representative
Sal Quintero, Chair Pro Tem, County Representative
Daniel Parra, City Representative
Nathan Magsig, County Representative
Mario Santoyo, Public Member

Alternate Commissioners
Michael Lopez, Public Member
Scott Robertson, City Representative
(Vacant) County Representative

LAFCo Staff
David E. Fey, Executive Officer
George Uc, Senior LAFCo Analyst
Juan Lara, LAFCo Analyst
Amanda Graham, Office Assistant
Eileen Mitchell, Intern
Ryan McKelvey, Intern

LAFCo Counsel
Kenneth Price - Baker, Manock, and Jensen
Douglas Jensen - Baker, Manock, and Jensen
Special Counsel - Mike Noland - Kahn, Soares, and Conway, LLP

Contact Fresno LAFCo:
Fresno Local Agency Formation Commission
2607 Fresno Street, Suite B
Fresno, CA 93721
Click here for Map (Provided by Google Maps)
(559) 600-0604